About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
John Akins
Instructor
731-627-2511
jakins@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Bells Campus-Extension Campus
Gerald Autry
Instructor
731-334-5609
gautry@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Linda Autry
Instructor
731-334-5609
lautry@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Harlan Bennett
Industrial Maintenance Evening Instructor
7316272511
Ext. 1115
hbennett@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Bryant
Custodial
  • Main Campus
Amanda Capps (Practical Nursing Instructor-Union City Campus)
Associate Instructor
731-885-7798
acapps@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
John Cloar
Associate Instructor
731-885-7798 x 404
jcloar@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
James Daniels (Daytime Union City Instructor & Dyersburg High School Evening Instructor)
Instructor
731-885-7798 x 403
jdaniels@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
Randy Davis
Instructor
731-334-5609
rdavis70@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Deica Disney
Coordinator of Student Services
731-627-2511
Ext. 103
ddisney@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Jim Fowler
Automotive Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 118
jfowler@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Pete Hudson
Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 115
phudson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Jackson
Instructor
731-627-2511
rjackson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Dyersburg High School-Instructional Service Center
Michael Johnson
Student Success Specialist
731-627-2511
jnicks@tcatnewbern.edu
Youlanda Jones
President
(731)627-2511
yjones@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Terrance Kempfer
Diesel Powered Equipment Instructor
731-334-5609
btompkins@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Denise Lee
Financial Aid Specialist
(731)627-2511
dlee@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Mary Mixon (Evening Cosmetology Instructor)
Cosmetology Evening Instructor
731-627-2511 x 130
mmixon@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Moody (Day Cosmetology Instructor)
Instructor
731-627-2511 x 130
vmoody@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Erin Newsom
Financial Aid Specialist
731-627-2511
enewsom@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicky Prater (Practical Nursing Instructor-Main Campus)
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 112
vprater@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
JacQuene Rainey
Vice President of College and Academic Affairs
731-627-2511 x 121
jacquene.rainey@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Sherron
Associate Instructor
731-627-2511 x 117
csherron@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Erika Smith (Practical Nursing Instructor-Evening/Weekend program)
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1112
esmith@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Shannon Stewart
Computer Aided Design Instructor
731-627-2511 x 111
sstewart@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Taylor
Electronics Technology Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1113
dtaylor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Dottye Webb
Master Instructor
731-627-2511 x 110
dwebb@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Wolf
Facilities Support Associate
731-627-2511
rwolf@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Yates
Financial Associate Support 7
731-627-2511 x 103
tryates60@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Allen Zarecor
HVAC/R Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 119
srogers@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus