About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
John Akins (Industrial Maintenance Instructor-Evening Program)
Instructor
731-627-2511
jakins@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Gerald Autry
Instructor
731-334-5609
gautry@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Linda Autry
Instructor
731-334-5609
lautry@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Eddie Brunswick
Instructor
731-627-2511 x 113
ebrunswick@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Bryant
Custodial
  • Main Campus
Amanda Capps (Practical Nursing Instructor-Union City Campus)
Associate Instructor
731-885-7798
acapps@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
John Cloar
Associate Instructor
731-885-7798 x 404
jcloar@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
Seth Coleman
Associate Instructor
731-627-2511 x 111
scoleman@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Craig Creswell
Associate Instructor
731-627-2511 x 117
ccreswell@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Reda Cunningham (Evening Cosmetology Instructor)
Instructor
731-627-2511 x 130
rcunningham@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
James Daniels (Daytime Union City Instructor & Dyersburg High School Evening Instructor)
Instructor
731-885-7798 x 403
jdaniels@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
Randy Davis
Instructor
731-334-5609
rdavis70@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Regina Davis
Academic Support Associate 5
731-627-2511 x 127
rdavis@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Deica Disney
Coordinator of Student Services
731-627-2511
Ext. 103
ddisney@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Jim Fowler
Automotive Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 118
jfowler@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Haskell (Teaching Assistant)
Teaching Assistant
731-627-2511 x 118
bhaskell@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Donna Hastings
Director
731-627-2511 x 104
dhastings@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Pete Hudson
Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 115
phudson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Jackson
Instructor
731-627-2511
rjackson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Dyersburg High School-Instructional Service Center
Melanie McIntosh
Academic Support Associate 5
731-627-2511 x 131
mmcintosh@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Tonya Medford (Practical Nursing Instructor Main Campus daytime program)
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 112
tmedford@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Moody (Day Cosmetology Instructor)
Instructor
731-627-2511 x 130
vmoody@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Erin Newsom
Academic Support Associate 3
731-627-2511
enewsom@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Nicks
Facilities Support Associate 4
731-627-2511
jnicks@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicky Prater (Practical Nursing Instructor-Main Campus Evening/Weekend program)
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 112
vprater@tcatnewbern.edu
Steve Rogers
HVAC/R Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 119
srogers@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Curtis Thompson
Associate Instructor
731-345-3300 x 306
cthompson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Bells Campus-Extension Campus
Barry Tompkins
Master Instructor
731-334-5609
btompkins@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Tacara Vaughn
Academic Support Associate 1
731-627-2511
Ext. 101
tvaughn@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Donnie Walton
Assistant Director
731-627-2511 x 121
dwalton@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Dottye Webb
Master Instructor
731-627-2511 x 110
dwebb@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Yates
Financial Associate Support 7
731-627-2511 x 103
tryates60@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus