About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tammy Adams
Practical Nursing Instructor (Evening/Weekend Program)
731-627-2511
Ext. 1112
tammy.adams@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
John Akins
Industrial Maintenance/Molding Instructor
731-627-2511
jakins@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Bells Campus-Extension Campus
Linda Autry
Truck Driving Instructor
731-334-5609
lautry@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Patricia Bryant
Custodial
  • Main Campus
Amanda Capps
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-885-7798
Ext. 2401
acapps@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
John Cloar
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
731-885-7798
Ext. 2404
jcloar@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
James Daniels
Welding Instructor
731-885-7798
Ext. 2403
jdaniels@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
  • Dyersburg High School-Instructional Service Center
Deica Disney
Student Services Coordinator
731-627-2511
Ext. 103
ddisney@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Pete Hudson
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1115
phudson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Jackson
Dual Enrollment Instructor
731-627-2511
rjackson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Dyersburg High School-Instructional Service Center
Dr. Youlanda Jones
President
(731)627-2511
yjones@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Julia Kelley
Student Success Specialist
731-627-2511
julia.kelley@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Terrance Kempfer
Diesel Powered Equipment Instructor
731-334-5609
terrance.kempfer@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
William Latham
Office Assistant
731-627-2511
Ext. 1101
william.latham@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Moody
Cosmetology Day Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1130
vmoody@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Erin Newsom
Financial Aid Specialist
731-627-2511
erin.newsom@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
William Plunk
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Evening Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1115
wplunk@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicky Prater
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1112
vprater@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
JacQuene Rainey
Interim-Vice President of College and Academic Affairs
731-627-2511
Ext. 1121
jacquene.rainey@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Rushing
Administrative Assistant to the President
731-627-2511
Ext. 1110
jason.rushing@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Sherron
Machine Tool Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1117
csherron@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Constance Snyder
Cosmetology Evening Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1130
constance.snyder@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Shannon Stewart
Computer Aided Design Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1111
sstewart@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Ashley Taylor
Student Support Specialist
731-627-2511
Ext. 1120
ashley.taylor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Taylor
Computer Information Technology Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1113
dtaylor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Timothy Walley
Automotive Technology Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1118
twalley@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Dottye Webb
Master Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1110
dwebb@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Anthony White
Truck Driving Instructor
731-334-5609
anthony.white@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Daniel Wilson
Truck Driving Instructor
731-334-5609
daniel.wilson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Daniel Wilson
Truck Driving Instructor
731-334-5609
daniel.wilson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Randy Wolf
Facilities Support Associate
731-627-2511
rwolf@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Yates
Financial Associate Support 7
731-627-2511
Ext. 1103
teresa.yates@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Allen Zarecor
HVAC/R Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1119
azarecor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus