About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tammy Adams
Practical Nursing Instructor (Evening/Weekend Program)
731-627-2511
Ext. 1112
tammy.adams@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
John Akins
Injection Molding/Robotics Instructor
731-627-2511
jakins@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Bells Campus-Extension Campus
Gerald Autry
Truck Driving Instructor
731-334-5609
gautry@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Linda Autry
Truck Driving Instructor
731-334-5609
lautry@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Patricia Bryant
Custodial
  • Main Campus
Amanda Capps
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-885-7798
Ext. 2401
acapps@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
John Cloar
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
731-885-7798
Ext. 2404
jcloar@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
Christopher Cole
Truck Driving Instructor
731-334-5609
christopher.cole@tbr.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
James Daniels
Welding Instructor
731-885-7798
Ext. 2403
jdaniels@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Instructional Service Center
  • Dyersburg High School-Instructional Service Center
Deica Disney
Student Services Coordinator
731-627-2511
Ext. 103
ddisney@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelly Doyle
Academic Student Support
731-627-2511
kelly.doyle@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Christie Hudnall
Vice President of College and Business Affairs/Workforce Development
731-627-2511
Ext. 1104
chudnall@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Pete Hudson
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1115
phudson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Jackson
Dual Enrollment Instructor
731-627-2511
rjackson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Dyersburg High School-Instructional Service Center
Michael Johnson
Student Success Specialist
731-627-2511
mjohnson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Youlanda Jones
President
(731)627-2511
yjones@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Terrance Kempfer
Diesel Powered Equipment Instructor
731-334-5609
btompkins@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Transportation Campus-Extension Campus
Denise Lee
Financial Aid Specialist
(731)627-2511
dlee@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Mary Mixon
Cosmetology Evening Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1130
mmixon@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Moody
Cosmetology Day Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1130
vmoody@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Erin Newsom
Financial Aid Specialist
731-627-2511
erin.newsom@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
William Plunk
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Evening Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1115
william.plunk@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicky Prater
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1112
vprater@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
JacQuene Rainey
Vice President of College and Academic Affairs
731-627-2511
Ext. 1121
jacquene.rainey@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Sherron
Machine Tool Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1117
csherron@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Shannon Stewart
Computer Aided Design Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1111
sstewart@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Taylor
Electronics Technology Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1113
dtaylor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Timothy Walley
Automotive Technology Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1118
timothy.walley@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Dottye Webb
Master Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1110
dwebb@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Wolf
Facilities Support Associate
731-627-2511
rwolf@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Yates
Financial Associate Support 7
731-627-2511
Ext. 1103
teresa.yates@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Allen Zarecor
HVAC/R Instructor
731-627-2511
Ext. 1119
azarecor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus